Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Chris Juhl

Chris Juhl
Head of School
chris.juhl@forestlake.org
Glen Baker

Glen Baker
Principal
glen.baker@forestlake.org
Susan Becker

Susan Becker
Vice Principal
susan.becker@forestlake.org
Jaymie Pottinger

Jaymie Pottinger
Vice Principal
jaymie.pottinger@forestlake.org


Allan Andino

Allan Andino
Comptroller
allan.andino@forestlake.org
Glenda Fuller

Glenda Fuller
Administrative Assistant
glenda.fuller@forestlake.org
Claudette Hayles

Claudette Hayles
Business Manager
claudette.hayles@forestlake.org



FACULTY

Linda Acosta

Linda Acosta
Student Accounts / Student Jobs
linda.acosta@forestlake.org
Jonathan Arauz

Jonathan Arauz
Maintenance Assistant
jonathan.arauz@forestlake.org
Steve Arauz

Steve Arauz
Custodial Supervisor
steven.arauz@forestlake.org
Andrea Betts

Lyne Auguste
Science Teacher
lyne.auguste@forestlake.org


Eugene Bartlett

Eugene Bartlett
Bible Teacher
eugene.bartlett@forestlake.org
John Bedell

John Bedell
History Teacher
john.bedell@forestlake.org
Jeanette Brown

Jeanette Brown
Media Center Supervisor
jeanette.brown@forestlake.org
Luis Cabezas

Luis Cabezas
English / History Teacher
luis.cabezas@forestlake.org


Jenny Caceres

Jenny Caceres
Freshman Bible Teacher
jenny.caceres@forestlake.org
Dorothy Carr

Dorothy Carr
Landscape
dorothy.carr@forestlake.org
Rochelle Daughma

Rochelle Daughma
Junior Accountant
rochelle.daughma@forestlake.org
Jessica Eberly

Jessica Eberly
Math Teacher
jessica.eberly@forestlake.org


Lucy Fincher

Lucy Fincher
School Nurse / International Student Coordinator
flora.fincher@forestlake.org
Sophia Forde

Sophia Forde
Art Teacher
sophia.forde@forestlake.org
Joey Fuller

Joey Fuller
Grounds Supervisor
joseph.fuller@forestlake.org
Rodney Fulbright

Rodney Fulbright
Assistant Athletic Director
rodney.fulbright@forestlake.org


Brenda Garcia

Brenda Garcia
Spanish Teacher
brenda.garcia@forestlake.org
Andrew Geigle

Andrew Geigle
Science Teacher
andrew.geigle@forestlake.org
Ryan Glass

Ryan Glass
Classroom Technology
ryan.glass@forestlake.org
Robert Henley

Robert Henley
Robotics Teacher
robert.henley@forestlake.org


Heather Hopkins

Heather Hopkins
English Teacher
heather.hopkins@forestlake.org
Dave Johnson

Dave Johnson
Math Teacher
dave.johnson@forestlake.org
Melissa Keller

Melissa Keller
Alumni / Development Director
melissa.keller@forestlake.org
Jaclyn King

Jaclyn King
History / English Teacher
jaclyn.mallan-king@forestlake.org


Paulo Laguna

Paulo Laguna
Computer Science/Technology Teacher
paulo.laguna@forestlake.org
Margie Leigh

Margie Leigh
Welcome Center Receptionist
margie.leigh@forestlake.org
Gabriela Lopez

Gaby Lopez
Registrar
gabriela.lopez@forestlake.org
Jessica Lower

Jessica Lower
English Teacher
jessica.lower@forestlake.org


Paul Lower

Paul Lower
Facilities Coordinator
paul.lower@forestlake.org
Rodney McFadden

Rodney McFadden
Bible Teacher
rodney.mcfadden@forestlake.org
Daniela Mozon

Daniela Monzon
Music Department Assistant
daniela.mozon@forestlake.org
Andrew Moreno

Andrew Moreno
Campus Pastor
andrew.moreno@forestlake.org


Mauricio Moreno

Mauricio Moreno
Bible Teacher
mauricio.moreno@forestlake.org
Nazanin Mowlavi

Nazanin Mowlavi
Math Teacher
nazanin.mowlavio@forestlake.org
Michael Murphy

Michael Murphy
Social Studies Teacher
michael.murphy@forestlake.org
Martha Nelund

Martha Nelund
Spanish Teacher
martha.nelund@forestlake.org


Betty Nugent

Betty Nugent
English Teacher
betty.nugent@forestlake.org
Yanira Palomo

Yanira Palomo
Guidance Counselor
yanira.palomo@forestlake.org
Kevin Pride

Kevin Pride
Athletic Director
kevin.pride@forestlake.org
Alison Prusia

Alison Prusia
Director of Marketing & Recruiting
alison.prusia@forestlake.org


Tamara Ritterskamp

Tamara Ritterskamp
Physical Education Teacher
tamara.ritterskamp@forestlake.org
Manny Sanchez

Manny Sanchez
Housekeeping Assistant
manny.sanchez@forestlake.org
Reggie Simons

Reggie Simons
Computer Systems Engineer
reggie.simons@forestlake.org
Jeff Steinke

Jeff Steinke
Health Science Teacher
jeff.steinke@forestlake.org


Chelsey Sugaski

Chelsey Sugaski
English Teacher
chelsey.sugaski@forestlake.org
Tom Tavasci

Tom Tavasci
Band / Strings Teacher
tom.tavasci@forestlake.org
Emely Umana

Emely UmaƱa
Math Teacher
emely.umana@forestlake.org
Xenia Vega

Xenia Vega
Registrar Assistant
xenia.vega@forestlake.org


Silzie Vieira

Silzie Vieira
Science Teacher
silzie.vieira@forestlake.org
Helen Woldemichael

Helen Woldemichael
Music/Choir Director
helen.woldemichael@forestlake.org
Isidro Yero

Isidro Yero
Mechanic
isidro.yero@forestlake.org