Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Glen Baker

Glen Baker
Principal
glen.baker@forestlake.org
Susan Becker

Susan Becker
Vice Principal
susan.becker@forestlake.org
Jaymie Pottinger

Jaymie Pottinger
Vice Principal
jaymie.pottinger@forestlake.org


Allan Andino

Allan Andino
Comptroller
allan.andino@forestlake.org
Glenda Fuller

Glenda Fuller
Administrative Assistant
glenda.fuller@forestlake.org
Claudette Hayles

Claudette Hayles
Business Manager
claudette.hayles@forestlake.org


FACULTY

Linda Acosta

Linda Acosta
Student Accounts / Student Jobs
linda.acosta@forestlake.org
Jonathan Arauz

Jonathan Arauz
Maintenance Assistant
jonathan.arauz@forestlake.org
Steve Arauz

Steve Arauz
Custodial Supervisor
steven.arauz@forestlake.org
Lyne Auguste

Lyne Auguste
Science Teacher
lyne.auguste@forestlake.org


Eugene Bartlett

Eugene Bartlett
Bible Teacher
eugene.bartlett@forestlake.org
John Bedell

John Bedell
History Teacher
john.bedell@forestlake.org
Jeanette Brown

Jeanette Brown
Media Center Supervisor
jeanette.brown@forestlake.org
Luis Cabezas

Luis Cabezas
Social Studies Teacher
luis.cabezas@forestlake.org


Jenny Caceres

Jenny Caceres
Freshman Bible Teacher
jenny.caceres@forestlake.org
Dorothy Carr

Dorothy Carr
Landscape
dorothy.carr@forestlake.org
Joel Cortes

Joel Cortes
Science Teacher
joel.cortes@forestlake.org
Rochelle Daughma

Rochelle Daughma
Junior Accountant
rochelle.daughma@forestlake.org


Jessica Eberly

Jessica Eberly
Math Teacher
jessica.eberly@forestlake.org

Victoria Emde

Victoria Emde
Communications and Marketing Director
victoria.emde@forestlake.org
Sophia Forde

Sophia Forde
Art Teacher
sophia.forde@forestlake.org
Brenda Garcia

Brenda Garcia
Spanish Teacher
brenda.garcia@forestlake.org


Andrew Geigle

Andrew Geigle
Science Teacher
andrew.geigle@forestlake.org
Ryan Glass

Ryan Glass
Classroom Technology
ryan.glass@forestlake.org
Jamie Henderson

Jamie Henderson
English Teacher
jamie.henderson@forestlake.org
Robert Henley

Robert Henley
Robotics Teacher
robert.henley@forestlake.org


Sonia Hernandez

Sonia Hernandez
Bible Teacher
sonia.hernandez@forestlake.org
Dave Johnson

Dave Johnson
Math Teacher
dave.johnson@forestlake.org
Paulo Laguna

Paulo Laguna
Computer Science/Technology Teacher
paulo.laguna@forestlake.org
Margie Leigh

Margie Leigh
Welcome Center Receptionist
margie.leigh@forestlake.org


Gabriela Lopez

Gaby Lopez
Registrar
gabriela.lopez@forestlake.org
Jessica Lower

Jessica Lower
English Teacher
jessica.lower@forestlake.org
Paul Lower

Paul Lower
Physical Plant Director
paul.lower@forestlake.org
Oliver Morado

Oliver Morado
History Teacher
oliver.morado@forestlake.org


Andrew Moreno

Andrew Moreno
Campus Pastor
andrew.moreno@forestlake.org
Mauricio Moreno

Mauricio Moreno
Bible Teacher
mauricio.moreno@forestlake.org
Nazanin Mowlavi

Nazanin Mowlavi
Math Teacher
nazanin.mowlavi@forestlake.org
Michael Murphy

Michael Murphy
Social Studies Teacher
michael.murphy@forestlake.org


Martha Nelund

Martha Nelund
Spanish Teacher
martha.nelund@forestlake.org
Lourdes Nieves

Lourdes Nieves
English Teacher
lourdes.nieves@forestlake.org
Yanira Palomo

Yanira Palomo
Guidance Counselor
yanira.palomo@forestlake.org
Levi Phillips

Levi Phillips
Math Teacher
levi.phillips@forestlake.org


Kevin Pride

Kevin Pride
Athletic Director
kevin.pride@forestlake.org
Tamara Ritterskamp

Tamara Ritterskamp
Physical Education Teacher
tamara.ritterskamp@forestlake.org
Javier Rivas

Javiar Rivas
Maintenance
javier.rivas@forestlake.org
Heidi Salazar

Heidi Salazar
Development and Alumni Coordinator
heidi.salazar@forestlake.org


Manny Sanchez

Manny Sanchez
Housekeeping Assistant
manny.sanchez@forestlake.org
Reggie Simons

Reggie Simons
Computer Systems Engineer
reggie.simons@forestlake.org
Chelsey Sugaski

Chelsey Sugaski
English Teacher
chelsey.sugaski@forestlake.org
Tom Tavasci

Tom Tavasci
Band / Strings Teacher
tom.tavasci@forestlake.org


Xenia Vega

Xenia Vega
Assistant to Marketing and Development Director
xenia.vega@forestlake.org
Jill Villimain

Jill Villimain
School Nurse
nurse@forestlake.org
Helen Woldemichael

Helen Woldemichael
Music/Choir Director
helen.woldemichael@forestlake.org
Kevin Wright

Kevin Wright
School Nurse
nurse@forestlake.org