Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Glen Baker

Chris Juhl
Head of School
juhlc@forestlake.org
Glen Baker

Glen Baker
Principal
bakerg@forestlake.org
Susan Becker

Susan Becker
Vice Principal
beckers@forestlake.org
Jaymie Pottinger

Jaymie Pottinger
Vice Principal
pottingerj@forestlake.org
Allan Andino

Allan Andino
Chief Financial Officer
andinoa@forestlake.org
Glenda Fuller

Glenda Fuller
Administrative Assistant
fullerg@forestlake.org


FACULTY

Linda Acosta

Linda Acosta
Accounts Payable / Business Office
acostal@forestlake.org
Jonathan Arauz

Jonathan Arauz
Maintenance
arauza@forestlake.org
Andrea Betts

Lynne Auguste
Science Teacher
augustel@forestlake.org
Eugene Bartlett

Eugene Bartlett
Bible Teacher
bartlette@forestlake.org
Mark Becker

Mark Becker
Choir/Handbells Teacher
beckerm@forestlake.org
Jeanette Brown

Jeanette Brown
Media Center Supervisor
brownj@forestlake.org
Rochelle Daughma

Rochelle Daughma
Welcome Center Receptionist
daughmar@forestlake.org
Rowelyn Dela Cruz

Rowelyn Dela Cruz
Math Teacher
delacruzr@forestlake.org
Jessica Eberly

Jessica Eberly
Math Teacher
eberlyj@forestlake.org
Lucy Fincher

Lucy Fincher
School Nurse / International Student Coordinator
fincherl@forestlake.org
Rodney Fulbright

Rodney Fulbright
Assistant Athletic Director
fulbrightr@forestlake.org
Joey Fuller

Joey Fuller
Grounds Supervisor
fullerj@forestlake.org
Brenda Garcia

Brenda Garcia
Spanish Teacher
garciab@forestlake.org
Andrew Geigle

Andrew Geigle
Science Teacher
geiglea@forestlake.org
Ryan Glass

Ryan Glass
Classroom Technology
glassr@forestlake.org
Robert Henley

Robert Henley
Robotics Teacher
henleyr@forestlake.org
Heather Hopkins

Heather Hopkins
English Teacher
hopkinsh@forestlake.org
Daniel Howell

Daniel Howell
Art Teacher
howelld@forestlake.org
Edwin Johnson

Edwin Johnson
English / History Teacher
johnsone@forestlake.org
Melissa Keller

Melissa Keller
Alumni / Development Director
kellerm@forestlake.org
Jaclyn King

Jaclyn King
History / English Teacher
kingj@forestlake.org
Paulo Laguna

Paulo Laguna
Computer Science/Technology Teacher
lagunap@forestlake.org
Gabriela Lopez

Gabriela Lopez
Student Accounts / Jobs
lopezg@forestlake.org
Jessica Lower

Jessica Lower
English Teacher
lowerj@forestlake.org
Rodney McFadden

Rodney McFadden
Bible Teacher
mcfaddenr@forestlake.org
Andrea Betts

Andrea Moore
Bible Teacher
moorea@forestlake.org
Andrew Moreno

Andrew Moreno
Campus Ministries
morenoa@forestlake.org
Mauricio Moreno

Mauricio Moreno
Bible Teacher
morenom@forestlake.org
Michael Murphy

Michael Murphy
Social Studies Teacher
murphym@forestlake.org
Martha Nelund

Martha Nelund
Spanish Teacher
nelundm@forestlake.org
Betty Nugent

Betty Nugent
English Teacher
nugentb@forestlake.org
Claudia Osorio

Claudia Osorio
Director of Student Records
osorioc@forestlake.org
Yanira Palomo

Yanira Palomo
Guidance Counselor
palomoy@forestlake.org
Alison Prusia

Alison Prusia
Director of Marketing & Recruiting
prusiaa@forestlake.org
Tamara Ritterskamp

Tamara Ritterskamp
Physical Education Teacher
ritterskampt@forestlake.org
Javier Rivas

Javier Rivas
Plant Services
rivasj@forestlake.org
Manny Sanchez

Manny Sanchez
Housekeeping Assistant
sanchezm@forestlake.org
Reggie Simmons

Reggie Simons
Computer Systems Engineer
simonsr@forestlake.org
Jeff Steinke

Jeff Steinke
Health Science Teacher
steinkej@forestlake.org
Andrew Stevens

Andrew Stevens
Math Teacher
stevensa@forestlake.org
Chelsey Sugaski

Chelsey Sugaski
English Teacher
sugaskic@forestlake.org
Tom Tavasci

Tom Tavasci
Band/Strings Teacher
tavascit@forestlake.org
Silzie Vieira

Silzie Vieira
Science Teacher
vieiras@forestlake.org
Isidro Yero

Isidro Yero
Mechanic
yeroi@forestlake.org